

210 Glassmaster Road, Lexington, SC 29072





6/24/2025

GENERAL ORDER: G26-003 – APPOINTMENTS

THE FOLLOWING DEPARTMENT OF SOUTH CAROLINA CHAIRMAN HAVE BEEN DULY ELECTED OR APPOINTED BY THE STATE COMMANDER AT THE 2025 DEPARTMENT CONVENTION, JUNE 22, IN COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA.

National / State Legislative Committee Member – Scott Craig II (Current Term) National / State Legislative Committee Member – Shannon Gaskins (New Term) National Council Member – PSC Edwin A. "Ted" Tufts II (Current Term) State Veterans and Military Support – Darren Wiseman

Assistant Adjutant/Quartermaster – Jeff Henry Awards Chair – Jeff Henry Buddy Poppy Chair – Tony Brown Budget & Finance Chair – Mike Mishoe Bylaws Chair - Dwight Hora Community Service Chair - Nick Camera Conference and Convention Chair – Don Criscoe Emergency Services Chair - Rex Brown Honor Guard Captain - John Bacon Membership Chair – Mary Azbell Membership Co-Chair – Shannon Gaskins National Home Chair – Charles Holloway Newsletter Editor – Bill La Monte Parliamentarian – Dwight Hora Patriots Pen Chair – Kevin Joy Public Safety Chair – Charles Holloway SVA Chair - Cynthia Latimer-Latimore Teachers Chair – Ginger Graham Voice of Democracy Chair – Kevin Joy Webmaster – Ted Tufts

VSO Department Service Officer – John Johnson VSO Claims Consultant – Nichole Johnson VSO Assistant Service Officer – Jerri Williams

Sincerely,

An/h 1

Todd Haviland 2025-2026 State Commander

Attested By:

Januko am

Dennis Hamilton 2025-2026 State Adjutant/Quartermaster